Double Take Organizing

"Making life easier!"

The Perfectly Organized Easter giveaway

2 Comments

Easter is coming up at the end of this month and as I was thinking of all the things I associate with Easter the first thing that popped into my mind was Easter eggs.

Easter eggs

Now, I am no craft super star, but making easter eggs is quite an enjoyable activity to do with your family around Easter.  So I am not only offering a craft organizer, because we need to keep our crafts organized people!!! I am also going to giveaway everything you need to make some great old-fashioned Easter eggs.

Except for the eggs of course. Due to messy shipping problems I am hoping you have those already 🙂

This giveaway, worth $40, includes:

Iris craft organizer

IMG_0302

Bortz Biggie Bunnie, 410 g

Clubhouse food coloring, 7.1 ml each with 4 colours (Red, blue, yellow and green)

White vinegar, 1 L

Tissue paper – 6 sheets of pink and purple

A small paint set – 12 mini pods with paint brush

Duramax masking tape, 18 mm x 50 m

Gourmet, extra virgin olive oil, 250 ml

Crayola crayons – A package of 24

Three packages of easter stickers, 80 in each package

Package of rubber bands with assorted sizes

Easter egg tongs

Decorative glitter – Gold, pink, blue and purple

All you have to do to win this giveaway is to post a comment on my facebook page and tell me the space you want to organize and why you want to organize it. The winner will be selected lottery style on March 23rd at 8:00 PM and contacted via FB for their address.

IMG_0296

The giveaway is open to all Canadians!

Please check out this site for more Easter egg making info.

Author: lauramariewatts

Along with my wonderful husband and two daughters, I am figuring out this thing called life a little bit each day. Every day is precious and I try not to waste it!

2 thoughts on “The Perfectly Organized Easter giveaway

  1. Am I out because I now have a nicely organized closet by Laura? 🙂

Leave a Reply

