Double Take Organizing

"Making life easier!"

The Chore Chart

Leave a comment

Being the organized mama that I am, I recently helped my daughter create her very own chore chart. My daughter will be celebrating her 4th birthday shortly so I thought it was time for her to have her very own mini to do list. It was very simple to construct and she even helped decorate it! Great tool and kept her busy for a few hours. Win-win!!

20130612-084355.jpg

Happy organizing!
Laura

Author: lauramariewatts

Along with my wonderful husband and two daughters, I am figuring out this thing called life a little bit each day. Every day is precious and I try not to waste it!

Leave a Reply

